Composers and their stage works 

Mark Ravenhill

Playwright Mark Ravenhill was educated at Bristol University where he studied English and Drama, and worked for the Soho Poly in London.

Stage Works

  1. Shopping and Fucking (1996)
  2. Faust Is Dead (1997)
  3. Sleeping Around (with Hilary Fannin, Stephen Greenhorn and Abi Morgan) (1998)
  4. Handbag (Evening Standard Award Winner) (1998)
  5. Some Explicit Polaroids (1999)
  6. Mother Clap's Molly House (2001)
  7. Totally Over You (2004)